SUNY Logo          

Apply Now

Phone Icon(516) 962–3591

Follow Us On

Facebook  Twitter YouTube Instagram Linkedin

FACULTY AND STAFF

Administration

Elsa-Sofia Morote, Ed.D.
Executive Director
(631) 420-2087
morotee@farmingdale.edu

Abraham Sabbas
Coordinator of Evening Programs
(516) 489-8705
abraham.sabbas@farmingdale.edu

Derick Bennett
Coordinator of Data Management/IT
(631) 420-2280
derick.bennett@farmingdale.edu

Casey Bond
Acting Coordinator of
Student Support Services
(631) 420-2280
bondkc@farmingdale.edu


Charles Miranda
Coordinator of External Programs/Perkins Project Director Farmingdale Unit Administrator
(631) 420-2280
charles.miranda@farmingdale.edu

MaryKate Brennan, Ph.D.
Coordinator of Assessment, Research and Evaluation/Registrar
(631) 434-3740  
marykate.brennan@farmingdale.edu


Alice Kinch
Coordinator of Business Affairs
(631) 420-2280
alice.kinch@farmingdale.edu

Darleyne Mayers
Hempstead Unit Administrator
(516) 489-8705
darleyne.mayers@farmingdale.edu

Tory T. Hare
Creative Director
Coordinator of Entrepreneur
Technology Center
(631) 420-2033
tory.hare@farmingdale.edu

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

Careers and Technical Education

Donna Scarallo - Associate Professor, Chairperson

English for International Students

Michael Oil, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Chairperson Rita Hegde - Associate Professor  Abraham Sabbas - Associate Professor

Allied Health 

Karen Coutrier, Ph.D. Assistant Professor

College Preparation

Diane Yorg, Assistant Professor

Student Support Services

David Groden, Senior Counselor Casey Bond, Senior Counselor Nateisha Reid-Smith - Senior Counselor
Annette Wyche, Senior Counselor Barbara Ayo, Counselor  Marian Nelson, Counselor
Theadora Sutton, Counselor Anice DaCosta, Evening Counselor Amanda Gist, Evening Counselor

Information Technology 

Anna Segredo , Data Manager/IT

College Connection

Roxann Hristovsky, Coordinator

Recruitment & Alumni Affairs 

Eileen Hasson

Career/Job Placement

Corinthia Price, Ed.D., Coordinator

Clerical 

Nicole Derenzis, Asst. to Executive Director Angela Lucchetti, Secretary l Marilyn Harris, Keyboard Specialist
Wendy Lappe, Keyboard Specialist Charmaine Ricketts, Keyboard Specialst


ATTAIN Labs 

                       Anna Nieradko - Brentwood             Myra Breitburg - Hempstead  Jasmin Fallas - Brentwood/Hempstead