SUNY Logo

         

Apply Now

Phone Icon(516) 962–3591

Follow Us On

Facebook  Twitter YouTube Instagram Linkedin

FACULTY AND STAFF

Administration

Elsa-Sofia Morote, Ed.D.
Executive Director
(631) 420-2087
morotee@farmingdale.edu

Abraham Sabbas
Coordinator of Evening Programs
(516) 489-8705
abraham.sabbas@farmingdale.edu

Derick Bennett
Associate Director of Data Management/IT
(631) 420-2280
derick.bennett@farmingdale.edu

Jane Bertsh-Wells
Coordinator of
Student Support Services
(631) 420-2280
bertscj@farmingdale.edu


Charles Miranda
Associate Director of Operations
Farmingdale Unit Administrator
(631) 420-2280
charles.miranda@farmingdale.edu

MaryKate Brennan, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Assessment, Research and Evaluation/Registrar
(631) 434-3740  
marykate.brennan@farmingdale.edu


Alice Kinch
Associate Director of Business Affairs
(631) 420-2280
alice.kinch@farmingdale.edu



Corinthia Price
Assistant Director of Career Development
(631) 420-2501
pricec@farmingdale.edu

Darleyne Mayers                   
Associate Director of Student & Community Engagement
Hempstead Unit Administrator
(516) 489-8705
darleyne.mayers@farmingdale.edu


Roxann Hristovsky                     
Assistant Director of College  Readiness
(631) 420-2286
hristor@farmingdale.edu

Tory T. Hare
Creative Director
Coordinator of Entrepreneur
Technology Center
(631) 420-2033
tory.hare@farmingdale.edu

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

Careers and Technical Education

Chairperson

English for International Students

Michael Oil, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Chairperson
Rita Hegde - Associate Professor Abraham Sabbas - Associate Professor

Allied Health 

Karen Coutrier, Ph.D. Assistant Professor

College Preparation

Diane Yorg, Assistant Professor

Student Support Services

David Groden, Senior Counselor Casey Bond, Senior Counselor Annette Wyche, Senior Counselor
Amanda Gist, Evening Counselor Barbara Ayo, Counselor  Marian Nelson, Counselor
Theadora Sutton, Counselor Anice DaCosta, Evening Counselor

Information Technology 

Anna Sagredo, Data Manager/IT

Bobby Raju, IT Support Technician

College Connection

Roxann Hristovsky, Asst. Director

Recruitment & Alumni Affairs 

Maria Matos, Bilingual Admissions Advisor

Career/Job Placement

Corinthia Price, Ed.D., Assistant Director

Victoria DelZotto, Job Developer

Clerical 

Nicole Derenzis, Asst. to Executive Director Angela Lucchetti, Secretary l Marilyn Harris, Keyboard Specialist
Marisol Garcia, Keyboard Specialist Charmaine Ricketts, Keyboard Specialst


ATTAIN Labs 

                       Anna Nieradko - Brentwood             Myra Breitburg - Hempstead  Jasmin Fallas - Brentwood/Hempstead