SUNY Logo          

Apply Now

Phone Icon(516) 962–3591

Follow Us On

Facebook  Twitter YouTube Instagram Linkedin

Blackboard


Thank you for your interest. Please reach out with questions or comments using the information below. We look forward to hearing from you.



Phone
 (516) 962-3591

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

View Our Maps Below for
Location Information.

Service Area
Nassau & Suffolk Counties

Follow
    Instagram 

Locations

Farmingdale Unit - Hooper Hall

2350 Broadhollow Road, Farmingdale, NY 11735


Hempstead Unit

269 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY 11550

Brentwood Unit

1090-A Suffolk Avenue, Brentwood, NY 11717


Faculty and Staff

Administration

Dr. Elsa Sofia Morote, Ed.D.
Executive Director
(631) 420-2087
morotee@farmingdale.edu

Abraham Sabbas
Coordinator of Evening Programs
(516) 489-8705
abraham.sabbas@farmingdale.edu
Derick Bennett
Coordinator of Data Management/IT
(631) 420-2280
derick.bennett@farmingdale.edu

Cheryl Canton
Coordinator of Student Support Services
(631) 420-2280
cheryl.canton@farmingdale.edu



Charles Miranda
Coordinator of External Programs/Perkins Project Director Farmingdale Unit Administrator
(631) 420-2280
charles.miranda@farmingdale.edu

MaryKate Brennan Ph.D.
Coordinator of Assessment, Research and Evaluation/Registrar
(631) 434-3740  
marykate.brennan@farmingdale.edu


Alice Kinch
Coordinator of Business Affairs
(631) 420-2280
alice.kinch@farmingdale.edu



Darleyne Mayers
Hempstead Unit Administrator
(516) 489-8705
darleyne.mayers@farmingdale.edu


Tory T. Hare
Creative Director
Coordinator of Entrepreneur Technology Center
(631) 420-2033
tory.hare@farmingdale.edu