Thank you for your interest. Please reach out with questions or comments using the information below. We look forward to hearing from you.



Phone
 (516) 962-3591

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

View Our Maps Below for
Location Information.

Service Area
Nassau & Suffolk Counties

Follow
    Instagram 

Locations

Farmingdale Unit - Hooper Hall

2350 Broadhollow Road, Farmingdale, NY 11735


Hempstead Unit

269 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY 11550

Brentwood Unit

1090-A Suffolk Avenue, Brentwood, NY 11717


Faculty and Staff

Administration

Dr. Elsa Sofia Morote, Ed.D.
Executive Director
(631) 420-2087
morotee@farmingdale.edu

Abraham Sabbas
Coordinator of Evening Programs
(516) 489-8705
abraham.sabbas@farmingdale.edu
Derick Bennett
Associate Director of Data Management/IT
(631) 420-2280
derick.bennett@farmingdale.edu

Jane Bertsh-Wells
Coordinator of Student Support Services
(631) 420-2280
bertscj@farmingdale.edu



Charles Miranda
Associate Director of External Programs/Perkins Project Director Farmingdale Unit Administrator
(631) 420-2280
charles.miranda@farmingdale.edu

MaryKate Brennan Ph.D.
Associate Director of Assessment, Research and Evaluation/Registrar
(631) 434-3740  
marykate.brennan@farmingdale.edu


Alice Kinch
Associate Director of Business Affairs
(631) 420-2280
alice.kinch@farmingdale.edu



Darleyne Mayers
Associate Director of Student & Community Engagement      Hempstead Unit Administrator
(516) 489-8705
darleyne.mayers@farmingdale.edu


Tory T. Hare
Creative Director
Coordinator of Entrepreneur Technology Center
(631) 420-2033
tory.hare@farmingdale.edu